Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Ocean Insights
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted almost 4 years ago. Jun 16, 2015 - 19:44 CEST
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted almost 4 years ago. Jun 16, 2015 - 19:37 CEST
Update
Data transfers are still pending - we expect the process to be completed in 30 min from now.
Posted almost 4 years ago. Jun 16, 2015 - 18:57 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted almost 4 years ago. Jun 16, 2015 - 18:10 CEST
Scheduled
Dear Customer,
We have planned maintenance of our servers as per the below details:

Schedule:
Starts at: June 16, 2015 at 18:00 CEST/16:00 UTC
Ends at : June 16, 2015 at 18:30 CEST/16:30 UTC

Duration: 30 min

Impact:
Ocean Insights web applications and web services will be unavailable during the maintenance period.

Contact:
If you have any question or concerns about this notification, please contact Huseni Vohra at huseni@ocean-insights.com

Kind Regards,
Huseni Vohra
Posted almost 4 years ago. Jun 16, 2015 - 12:45 CEST