Ocean Insights - Server Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Ocean Insights
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 22, 2015 - 18:54 CEST
Verifying
Maintenance has been completed and services are back online again. We are verifying proper function.
Posted May 22, 2015 - 18:47 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 22, 2015 - 18:00 CEST
Scheduled
Dear Users,
We have planned maintenance of our server as per the below details:
Schedule:
Starts at: May 22, 2015 at 18:00 CEST/16:00 UTC
Ends at : May 22, 2015 at 19:00 CEST/17:00 UTC
Duration: 1 hours

Outage
All Ocean Insights web applications and web services will be down during the maintenance period

CONTACT:
If you have any question or concerns about this notification, please contact Huseni Vohra at huseni@ocean-insights.com

Kind Regards,

Huseni Vohra
Posted May 22, 2015 - 10:50 CEST